Upcoming Webinar: Service Delivery Transformation Webinar Series Part 1

Upcoming Webinar: Service Delivery Transformation Webinar Series Part 1

2020-02-10T14:46:10-08:00

Join Erick Simpson and Tom Sopwith for the MSP Mastered®️ Masterclass: Service Delivery Transformation Part 1 on Thursday, February 27th at 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST. During this service improvement Webinar, Erick will provide an overview of the “Four Ps” of Service Delivery Improvement: People, Process, Platforms and Products/Services. During Part 1, Erick will deep-dive into the first 2 Ps: the keys to getting the most from your People and tips and strategies to develop and implement the right processes and procedures that increase service efficiencies, technician utilization, achieve SLAs and improve client satisfaction. These tactics will increase your staff’s morale and retention and pave the way to profit growth.

Register now and receive Erick’s MSP Mastered®️ Top 10 Service Desk Incident Management Processes.

Attend live and be entered to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card!

Details:
Thursday, February 27th 2020
11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Fill in the form to register for this webinar

You might also be interested in…

We don’t just want to improve your documentation, we want to help you become a stronger, leaner MSP. If long-term success is part of your vision, you might also be interested in some of our other resources to help you run your MSP better, and find new revenue opportunities.

Awards