IT Glue Q1 Product Update

BY IT GLUE | March 01, 2023

    Register now!

    Speaker(s):
    Nadir Merchant, GM & CTO, IT Glue
    Anna Perelyhina, Director of Product, IT Glue
    Wendy Har, Sr. Director of Product Marketing, IT Glue

    Join the IT Glue Product team for an in-depth product update, where we will recap everything we’ve recently launched and review our short-term and long-term roadmap.

    We will be announcing highly-anticipated features that you have been asking for, such as 1-Click AD Password Rotation and Offline Password Access, as well as exciting new integrations with Autotask and Datto Networking.

    This webinar is a fantastic opportunity for you to not just learn more about IT Glue but have your questions answered as well.

    We will hold two webinar sessions. You can select the one that best fits your schedule.

    Session 1: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT

    Session 2: 1pm PT | 4pm ET | 8am AEDT March 16th for Australia & New Zealand (ANZ)

    Webinar: Optimize Process and Workflow Documentation with Intelligence-Driven IT Documentation

    Watch Now

    See IT Glue
    In Action

    Discover why IT Glue is the gold standard for IT documentation to help you track, find and know everything inunder 30 seconds.

    Request A Demo