Upcoming Webinar: IT Glue Q2 Product Update Webinar

Upcoming Webinar: IT Glue Q2 Product Update Webinar2022-11-17T07:54:20-08:00

Make a note in your calendar. IT Glue’s Q2 Product Update webinar will be running on Wednesday, July 10th. Join Senior Product Manager, Jamie Kandola for this partners-only webinar where we take you through some of the new features and enhancements we’ve recently released, and show you our roadmap for the coming quarter.

We’ve got two time slots to choose from, so pick the one that works best for you:

8am Pacific / 11am Eastern
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern

Fill in the form to register for this webinar

Awards

Go to Top