Upcoming Webinar: Maintaining Security when Onboarding and Offboarding

Upcoming Webinar: Maintaining Security when Onboarding and Offboarding

2019-11-19T09:41:26-08:00

Find out how to maintain security standards during the onboarding and offboarding process in our latest webinar with industry expert, Malcolm Diack, Senior Strategist at Netstar. Malcolm will offer exclusive insight into how his MSP maintains security throughout the client relationship from beginning to end, and just how important it is to successful client relationships and ultimately, business growth.

Join the 45 min session on Tuesday 26th November at 1pm and find out:

  • The role of onboarding and offboarding in the ‘switch’ market
  • How to build an onboarding and offboarding ‘methodology’
  • The role of IT Glue in this critical process

Details:
Tuesday, November 26th
5am PT | 8am ET | 1pm GMT

Fill in the form to register for this webinar

You might also be interested in…

We don’t just want to improve your documentation, we want to help you become a stronger, leaner MSP. If long-term success is part of your vision, you might also be interested in some of our other resources to help you run your MSP better, and find new revenue opportunities.

Awards