Upcoming Webinar: The MSP Update Webinar Series

Upcoming Webinar: The MSP Update Webinar Series

2020-09-14T09:23:25-07:00

2020 has been a turbulent year for many MSPs, presenting a wave of new challenges and a host of new opportunities. IT Glue is teaming up with CompTIA to deliver MSP Update, a four-part series examining the current state of our industry and what we can expect to come in the closing months of 2020 and beyond.

Upcoming Sessions:

The MSP Update Webinar #4: Operational Efficiency

09/28/2020

7am PDT | 10am EDT | 3pm BST

The final session in the MSP Update series will give you the lowdown on how you can achieve operational efficiency in our changed world.  The session will cover:

  • Why you should review your current business model and how to build a ‘refreshed’ version
  • New ways that you can monitor the efficiency of your business
  • Key operational efficiency opportunities

Fill in the form to register for this webinar

You might also be interested in…

Awards

Go to Top