No Onboarding Fee!                    

The Only Digital Tech Festival for MSPs

It's back and it's even better than before! The MSP Think Tank is coming back to your screens from July 27th to 31st, packed with insight-focused sessions and world-leading speakers. Join our thought leadership innovation: the channel’s first and only digital tech festival, and give your business the boost it needs to finish 2020 ahead of the curve.

With over 15 sessions across business, technical, and future tracks, there is rich content available for every MSP, no matter your size, role, or career path. With free prizes throughout the week and coveted speakers like Molly Bloom and Ian Khan as well as industry veterans like Gary Pica, Richard Tubb, and Malcolm Newdick, you are sure to walk away with enhanced tech skills, deeper insights and profound optimism about what lies ahead for our industry.

TECH TRACK:  Featuring live training sessions, hacks, tips, and an open forum discussions.

BUSINESS TRACK: Designed to give you unique tools and insights for achieving scalable growth for your MSP today.

FUTURE TRACK: With 2020 being a year like no other, the future track sessions will give you real insight into what 2021 and beyond will look like for MSPs, including the good, the bad, the ugly, and the incredible opportunities ahead.

Speakers

Gary Pica
President

Richard Tubb
IT Business Consultant & Thought Leader

Travis Brittain
Sales Engineer

Ian Khan
CEO & Founder

Jennifer Bleam
MSP Sales Revolution

Cliff DeWyze
Sales Engineer

Ted Roller
Channel Chief

Matt Solomon
VP of Business Development & IT Complete

Rahul Joglekar
Portfolio Expert

COMPANY CONFIDENTIAL

Mark Winter
VP Sales

Malcolm Newdick
Director

Rachael Chipman
 Director of MSP Marketing

Joe Noonan
VP, Product Management

Jason Kemsley
Technical Director

Register Now

Agenda

Monday, July 27

11 AM PT | 2 PM ET
How to Solve Every Ticket in 
Under a Minute
Travis Brittain, IT Glue

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET
Future-Proofing with Recurring Revenue 

Malcolm Newdick, Riverbank IT

1 PM PT | 4 PM ET
A Cybersecurity Sales Formula that Will Let You Command Higher Prices and Close More Deals 
Matt Solomon, ID Agent & Jennifer Bleam, MSP Sales Revolution

MORE INFOMORE INFOMORE INFO

8 AM PT | 11 AM ET
7 Principles for Mastering MSP Future Readiness

Ian Khan, Futuracy

Tuesday, July 28

MORE INFO

10 AM PT | 1 PM ET
How to Become Your Vendors' Favorite MSP Partner and Reap the Benefits.

Richard Tubb, Tubblog

MORE INFO

1 PM PT | 4 PM ET
Monthly Recurring Revenue Without Monthly Recurring Work

Ted Roller, ConnectBooster

MORE INFO

Wednesday, July 29

12 PM PT | 3 PM ET
BDR Must Haves for the New Normal

Joe Noonan, Unitrends MSP

MORE INFO

10 AM PT | 1 PM ET
Bet on Yourself and You’ll Always Win: Overcoming Setbacks

Molly Bloom

MORE INFO

2 PM PT | 5PM ET 
Reinventing the MSP Marketplace

Rahul Joglekar

MORE INFO

Thursday, July 30

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET
Ensuring Business Continuity
 in a Changed World

Cliff DeWyze and Rachael Chipman, Kaseya

MORE INFO

1 PM PT | 4 PM ET
Reading Between the Layers

Randi Williams and Michael Reeves, BitDefender

MORE INFO

11 AM PT | 2PM ET
2020 MSP Benchmarks: 
A Pre- and Post-COVID analysis

Gary Pica, TruMethods

MORE INFO

Friday, July 31

11 AM PT | 2  PM ET
The Evolving Security Threat Landscape for MSPs

Rik Ferguson, Trend Micro

MORE INFO
MORE INFO

1 PM PT | 4 PM ET
Shining the MSP Spotlight Into the Client’s Microsoft Cloud Environment

Mark Winter, RapidFire Tools

MORE INFO

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET
Selecting the Right Vendors and Enhancing Your MSP's Value

Jason Kemsley, Uptime

Looking for our sessions in EMEA timezones? Please click here.

Michael Reeves
Cloud & MSP Security Architect

AgendaSpeakers

Technical Track

Business Track

Future Track

Molly Bloom
Entrepeneur and Bestselling Author 

MOLLY'S GAME

Register NowAgendaSpeakersRegister NowAgendaSpeakersSpeakersAgendaRegister Now

JULY 27th - 31st

Rik Ferguson
Vice President Security Research  

Michael Reeves
Cloud & MSP Security Architect