Webinar: 5 Ways to Work Smarter and Faster in 2019

By |2019-02-12T15:55:01-07:00February 12th, 2019|
  • Webinar: 5 Ways to Work Smarter and Faster in 2019

Do you have what it takes to stay ahead of the competition in 2019? One of the biggest challenges every MSP faces is the commoditization of services resulting in downward pressure on margins. According to consultancy 2112 Group’s annual Channel Forecast report, “Managed services profitability fell 21 to 30 percent; just a few years ago, managed services were boasting gross profit margins as high as 60 percent.”

We’ve all heard the old adage “work smarter, not harder”. The challenge is how to put that into practice in your own organization. When your organization prioritizes consistent documentation, not only do you begin to drastically save time on your repeatable processes, but you free up time for thinking about more pressing agenda items, like growing your business.

In 2019, it’s time to identify how you’re going to tackle growing demands like decreasing margins and the increased need for techs to support multiple clients. You need a game plan. To help, Kaseya’s Director of Product Marketing, Rachael Walker, and IT Glue’s Director of Partner Success, Tom Sopwith, are teaming up for an impactful webinar on the 5 things you can do today to dramatically boost your productivity and efficiency throughout the year.

Whether it’s enhancing your onboarding experience both internally and externally, or leveraging documentation automation, this webinar will ensure you have the tools you need to work smarter and faster in 2019.

Access the Recording

 

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How to improve employee onboarding and retention
  • How to achieve full visibility across endpoints and networks
  • The simple steps to onboard new clients more efficiently

Here’s the details:

Date: Wednesday, March 6th
UK EU flags
3PM GMT 4PM CET
US - Canada flags 11AM PST 2PM EST
Date: Thursday, March 7th
Australia - New Zealand flags
10AM AEDT 12PM NZDT
X